076-523 61 80

Het Truck Team

Koen de Jong
Tilburg
06 - 55 17 78 87
koen.d.jong@ruttchen.nl
Mercedes-Benz Trucks
Guido de Ruijter 
06 - 25 74 35 78 
guido.d.ruijter@ruttchen.nl
Verkoopdirecteur Trucks
Nico Schipper
Breda
06 - 53 40 53 13
nico.schipper@ruttchen.nl
Mercedes-Benz Trucks
Tim de Vries
06 - 46 32 80 59
tim.d.vries@ruttchen.nl
FUSO
Rein van Boeckel
Veghel
06 - 51 85 30 63
rein.v.boeckel@ruttchen.nl
Mercedes-Benz Trucks

Joris Cox
Veghel
06 - 20 81 77 75
joris.cox@ruttchen.nl
FleetBoard

Johan Links
Tiel
06 - 10 48 40 16
johan.links@ruttchen.nl
Mercedes-Benz Trucks